In My Mailbox #24

20120506-103516.jpg

Welcome to In My Mailbox, a meme run by The Story Siren where each week over 200 bloggers post on their blogs the books they have bought, received to review or won in the past week.

To find out more information, get involved yourself or see what’s in other bloggers mailboxes this week head over to The Story Siren or to find out what is in my mailbox this week, keep reading.

Don’t forget to comment and post your IMM link or just let me know what’s in your mail box this week.

Not a bad week this week. Got some great titles and managed to make my Wishlist a little smaller πŸ™‚

For Review:
I am really excited about this titles. I am a huge fan of Terry Brooks and his Shannara series in particular so cannot wait to read this.

20120603-121810.jpg

Wards of Faerie by Terry Brooks

Giveaways Won:

Recently Paperback Dolls held a huge blogoversary give away giving away 24 prizes over 24 hours and I managed to win the first hour’s prize which arrived this week. πŸ™‚

20120603-135125.jpg

Hounded by Kevin Hearne (+ Paperbackdolls bookmark)

Purchased (for Kindle):

This week saw me get a chance to get a few items of my wish list ( one literally hours after posting it on this week’s On My Wishlst) which was pretty exciting

20120603-140426.jpg20120603-140447.jpg

Magic Kingdom for Sale/Sold by Terry Brooks
Witch Eyes by Scott Tracey

Library:

20120603-142020.jpg

Night Pleasures by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Night Embrace by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Dance with the Devil by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Kiss of the Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon

For my Daughter:

20120603-143437.jpg

Busy Baby
That’s not my Elephant…It’s Ears are too Rough

So what was in your mailbox this week?

Leave a Reply

