In My Mailbox #22

20120506-103516.jpg

Welcome to In My Mailbox, a meme run by The Story Siren where each week over 200 bloggers post on their blogs the books they have bought, received to review or won in the past week.

To find out more information, get involved yourself or see what’s in other bloggers mailboxes this week head over to The Story Siren or to find out what is in my mailbox this week, keep reading.

Don’t forget to comment and post your IMM link or just let me know what’s in your mail box this week.

So a solid week this week. Not so much volume wise but the quality of the titles more than makes up for it 🙂

For Review:

20120520-041532.jpg20120520-041857.jpg

The Goddess Legacy (The Goddess Test 2.5) by Aimee Carter
Demon Eyes (Witch Eyes #2) by Scott Tracey

Purchased (For Kindle)

20120520-073828.jpg

Touch of Frost by Jennifer Estep

From The Library:

20120520-043251.jpg

Lover Revealed by J R Ward
Last Breath by Rachel Caine
Shatter Me by Taherah Mafi

and for my daughter ( who turns 2 months old this week):

20120520-074457.jpg
Baby Cakes by Karma Wilson
Horton Hears a Who by Dr Seuss

So what did you receive in your mailbox this week?

One comment on “In My Mailbox #22

  1. AHHH! I always get really excited whenever I see J.R. Ward’s BDB series in anyone’s IMM. BDB is such an awesome series and I can’t get enough of it. Lover Revealed is amazing and I’m eager to know what you think about it when you’re done.
    Happy Reading.

    My IMM

Leave a Reply

